All rights reserved
Foothills Radio Group



CONTACT FOOTHILLS RADIO GROUP

Foothills Radio Group, LLC
827 S. Fairview Drive
Lenoir NC 28645
WKVS-FM, WJRI-AM, WKGX-AM
(P) 828/758-1033
(F) 828/757-3300

NAME
POSITION
E-MAIL

Al Bunch
Owner/President abunch@kicksradio.com

Davy Crockett
Group PD and Mornings on KICKS 103.3 crockett@kicksradio.com

Pam Helton
Business Manager Pam@kicksradio.com

Steve Zushin
Group APD Stevez@kicksradio.com
Mornings on KICKS 103.3

Bill Nowlin
Prod Director and Afternoons on KICKS 103.3 Productiondept@kicksradio.com

Rocky Brooks
WJRI Morning Personality/ RockyB@kicksradio.com
PSA Director

Beth Moore
Marketing beth@kicksradio.com

Lisa Sims
Marketing Lisa@kicksradio.com
Cooter the Prize Cow cootercow@gmail.com