CONTACT FOOTHILLS RADIO GROUP

 

Foothills Radio Group, LLC
WKVS-FM | WJRI-AM | WKGX-AM
827 S. Fairview Drive
Lenoir NC 28645
DIRECTIONS
CONTACT
Business Office
(Ph) 828/758-1033
(FAX) 828/757-3300
Studio@kicksradio.com
     
On-Air Personalities    

Davy Crocket
Program Director
MooKrew Co-Host
crockett@kicksradio.com



Steve Zushin
Assistant Program Director
MooKrew Co-Host
SteveZ@kicksradio.com

Rocky Brooks
PSA Director
Caldwell This Morning Host
RockyB@kicksradio.com

Kayla
Midday Host
Kayla’s Country Kitchen
Kayla@kicksradio.com

Wild Bill
Production Manager
Afternoon Host
WildBill@kicksradio.com

JJ
Night Host
Hot Country Nights
JJ@kicksradio.com
     
Marketing Team    

Beth Moore
Beth@kicksradio.com

Samantha VanStavern
Samantha@kicksradio.com

Pam Helton
Business Manager
Pam@kicksradio.com

   

Al Bunch
Owner/President
ABunch@kicksradio.com